FERSI Executive Board (re)elected

FERSI’s General Assembly, in its meeting of 24 November, (re)elected its Executive Board for the next three years: President Rob Eenink (SWOV), Vice-President Dominique Mignot (UE), and members Lila Gaitanidou (HIT/CERTH), Astrid Linder (VTI) and Klaus Machata (KFV). The General Assembly thanked Mateja Markl (APV) for her valuable input as EB member in the past three years.